Turquoise gold look

Being an adolescent I always try new things. I do the task with different approach.

I love doing make up. I can’t make every eye look but I can create 2 with perfection .

I tried with some new shades and created this eye look.
I chose  following colors for my eye makeup

Turquoise , black,brown,and gold eyeshadow (I have applied gold color in inner corner of my eyes)

Black eye liner 

To match my eye makeup I created a warm sunkissed look with nude pink color.

I hope you liked my this makeup look.

Whether you have liked it or disliked it tell me in the comment section below
Like for appreciation

 comment for improvement

Share for my honour

Leave a Reply

