D’free

How many of you have dandruff problem ?

I have it too.

I sawed the adv of the d free lotion and decided to buy it.

Its look like this 100ml for ₹190 (#inbudget)

It is a over night lotion , you have to massage it to all over your scalp not on hairs only scalp.

It smells like a shaving cream or a after shave lotion.

I m trying this product for the first time .

I have applied this lotion all over my scalp and I will wash my hair tomorrow morning with a mild shampoo.

Stayed tuned for more information about it.

#care #hair #haircare #haircaretips #blogger #dandrufftreatment #dandruff #antidandruff 

Leave a Reply

