My hair care routine

​I m very excited today to share my hair care routine with all of you .

I have come up with a new hair care routine to take care of hairs. I hope you like it.


First step is to apply d free a night before you want to wash your hair (I have dandruff that’s why I use d free you can massage your hair with your favourite oil). D Free helps to fight dandruff. It is very effective.
Second step is to wash your hair with Himalaya anti dandruff shampoo (you can use any shampoo of Himalaya based on your needs and hair type).
Third step , after washing your hair apply your favorite conditioner I use sunsilk thick and strong .
Fourth step , after washing conditioner apply your favourite serum on damped hair . I use livon serum . I love this serum .
* after doing this routine just for first time I can notice changes in my hair. They have become more shinier than before and easy to handle .

 I hope you like my this hair care routine. I just wanted to share it with all.

It may not benefit some people and it’s ok.

 #comment  below your opinion and feel free to share your hair care routine.

Thanks

~shreya

One thought on “My hair care routine

Leave a Reply

