Depression

Breaking-Down-the-Shame-of-Male-Depression-RM-722x406.jpg (722×406)

It’s been a time

just like a sweet lime

i committed another crime

falling in and out

regular like a smoke out.

may be it is the day

which should not be kept at bay

today i again moved my hands

to cut all the bands

it is the day to be free

just like a forest tree

my soul is crying

my heart is dying

it is not that what you think

just look into my eyes and don’t blink

I tried again to free my self

but i left my brain  in that shelf

slowly and slowly i made progress

but depression  everytime brings me back with any regret

2 thoughts on “Depression

Leave a Reply

