Image result for in my world

Don’t you ever think of being completely alone in tree house.Just close to the mother Earth and without  technology.I always wish that this could ever happen. But life seems unfair. I really don’t want dozen of friends but I really need that one to whom I can Share my deepest feelings.I have friends but to none i can share those feelings.I actually crave for only that friend. There are some thoughts, some feelings which i want to share but eventually can’t. I even don’t know why i am making this post. May be just to share those random thoughts which always pop in my mind.I am going to name these series as ” In my world.Do tell me in comments what you think about it.These post will give you an insight of my mind or you can say mental processes. WordPress has provided me a platform where I can create blog posts freely.For me writing and creating something new helps me express my thoughts and feelings.

thank you 

Leave a Reply

