I was lying on the grass,

looking up to the bright and blue sky.

The grass was little wet,

which I prefer the most.

My arms lay open,

 I feel like i am hugging my life.

The sound of birds chirping,

fills my heart completely.

By laying there i realize,

how many times i thank mother nature?

she has given me the sun,

the sky and moon.

she has given those birds,

animals animals and fruit.

the more and more I go in deep,

the more solace i find here.

and then i stood up ,

head towards sky.

yelling ” thank you mother nature”

at top of my voice.

Leave a Reply

