Unspoken feelings

I usually don’t have enough courage to express my feelings, or may be I don’t know how to express them.It is the major drawback I have till now.What should I do?I don’t know.Although I have chosen words to express my inner distress but, sometimes words are not enough.Because sometimes that conversation has to be face to face, not through messages or phone calls.
we have to put efforts, our emotions, the look in our eyes, the tone of our voice, our body language, etc…We have to put all these things together into a face to face conversation, then only we can express our feelings correctly and successfully.

I know this, but I don’t know to whom I should do this face to face conversation.Because I fear that they will not understand my emotions or make fun of me.I think, I will become more vulnerable because they all will know my weaknesses and they will use them against me.

But there is a solution to all the problems. because all the people are not same.There are some people out there which are sent by god for us.They are a unique creation which will understand our vulnerabilities and will never misuse the information which you will give them.All you have to do is to find that person.

Although I haven’t find that person yet , but i wish you will meet that person soon


P.S. – It was my 18th ! birthday yesterday . I will post about that soon.

Let me know in the comments below what you feel about this post.

One thought on “Unspoken feelings

Leave a Reply

