Patience is something we all should have.The success will not come in your hands immediately.It takes time and most of your patience.

Patience is an art, not everyone can perform this art.But many can do, and there is a scope to improve it also.If you want to become successful you have to be slow and steady.If the task is moving at a fast pace then it’s ok.It will take time and you have to wait.Patience and perseverance is a key to success.Having talent doesn’t make you successful.You have to find a platform where you can showcase your talent. The results or success will come soon but at a slow pace. All you have to do is perform well and wait for the results.

Whether it a contest or an examination the result will surely come.On the basis of what you have performed.Take it slow, relax your mind and think about your future goals.Let’s take an example of me. I started blogging just to express my views and ideas.At first, I didn’t get many views and likes but after some time the views, visitors and likes on my post start increasing.But not at a fast pace but slowly and with lots of patience and perseverance.It was my consistent posting and updating that increased my followers but also the content I write.At first, my content was not that great but as the time passes by my content quality also get improved.And it is improving day by day.

Let’s take an example of me. I started blogging just to express my views and ideas.At first, I didn’t get many views and likes but after some time the views, visitors and likes on my post start increasing.But not at a fast pace but slowly and with lots of patience and perseverance.It was my consistent posting and updating that increased my followers but also the content I write.At first, my content was not that great but as the time passes by my content quality also get improved.And it is improving day by day.

let’s get back to the topic.What I am trying to say is don’t worry and let it be slow.You have to be patient then only the result will come out.If you have a habit of taking everything in hurry then you have to stop not every time there will be immediate results some things take time. things have their own time of completion and results.

Patience pays. You should have much patience and tolerance till the end of the results.If have the trouble of being patient then you can follow these tips to improve your patience.

  • RELAX: relax, just relax.Worrying about the results will do no good to you.Listen to some music, read a book or just completely forget that there is result pending.Just do your work and relax.
  • CHANNELIZE YOUR ENERGY: channelize those thoughts and energy in doing something else.Let it be painting or dancing.Just channelize your energy efficiently and in a productive task.
  • SOCIALIZE: meet new people, talk to them and share your experiences.ask them about their experiences and learn from it.The only thing you will realise that they also have waited to reach their desired goal and became successful

PS: i- after completing this postI have completed my challenge of writing more than 500 words.

Leave a Reply

