let me go out,

let me see the world.

I am not a prisoner,

I m your daughter father.

let me see,

those wonderful landscapes.

the beautiful sky,

and my beloved mother.

PLEASE!! my father,

do not kill me.

I will make you proud,

once I m outside from womb.

don’t see me as a burden,

because I am a true treasure.

I know, my words will not be heard,

my eyes will not be open.

but remember, you will cry

when I will get married.

I will be there with you,

I will be, I promise

PLEASE!! my father,

do not kill me,

I will make you proud,

by becoming a successful lady.

when will you understand,

boys and girls are equal.

we both will make you proud,

once a chance is given.

was it my mistake?

to be a girl?

because I  heard you,

that you want to kill me.

PLEASE!! my father,

do not kill me,

 I will make you proud,

please give me a chance.

Leave a Reply

