he as standing there,

looking for the moon.

capturing that beautiful sky,

with his beautiful eyes soon.

life is not that good,

it is not that easy.

after struggling for many years,

I just felt guilty.

I felt Guilty for,

Not enjoying those small moments.

I just thought about one thing,

How to get bigger and successful.

I always missed that evening sky,

I missed my child play time.

I missed that moment too,

Appreciate my wife.

Why did I?

For what?

For more money

I as a fool that I thought money can buy happiness.

How foolish I was,

Now I realised.

Again I looked at that old man,

Who is walking with his wife

I envied them for happiness,

Which I thought, I can buy.

Leave a Reply

