No one Had time for me

everyone was so busy.

They didn’t guide and helped,

and inside my heart wept.

all wanted me to study,

to score highest marks.

but they didn’t know,

they gave me those invisible scars.

physically I may be seen  well,

but no one considers

that we also have

that mental health, & mine is ruined.

t wasn’t that,

I didn’t tell them.

but instead of getting help,

I was the one, on which everyone yelled at.

this stage of growth

became more difficult.

by those nasty remarks and

no reason scolds.

& now they say,

I am rude and unworthy.

but they didn’t realise,

they were the one who made me

4 thoughts on “Who Made Me

Leave a Reply

