Sitting on the terrace,

I was drinking him.

With my eyes,

His beautiful figure.


I thought it was a dream,

Because such a beauty he is.

My life is complete now,

Because now I have found him.
No, he is not rich,

But he has all that I need.

He is Such an understanding person,

Talking to him feels like heaven.
I always asked him,

“Where you have been before?”

Maybe heartbreak was important,

Before getting your true love.

 

 

 

 


Previous work

Dare To Commit

Just because I am different

Let It GO…

 

Leave a Reply

