whole new game of showing manicure on social Media!!

yes!, you read it right, ” the whole new game of showing manicure on soical media”. you may be wondering what I am talking about. Many of you may have read it before.

When I was checking my snap stories , the story of man repeller amused me. The story was all about showing the manicure with same colored object. It was really interested then I searched about it on internet and found an article about this on cosmopolitan dated  6 august 2017. when I read that article I found that, this trend was started by a twitter user @alinamarie____  .

so the first ever picture was uploaded this year in january only. but it doesn’t ended here,  she also come up with matching manicure with bacon.

 

If you read comments you will realize this amused the internet users as well as inspired others to do the same.

Leave a Reply

